Jay Nash

Released 2008

Recorded at Phantom Vox Studios in Los Angeles, November 2007. Produced by Chris Seefried. Mixed by Seth Atkins Horan. Mastered by Gavin Lurssen. Matt DelVecchio on bass. Don Heffington on drums. Charlie Gillingham on keys. David Immergluck on steel guitar, mandolin and electric guitar. Jeff Russo on additional guitars. Sara Bareilles on vocals. Chris Seefried on additional various instruments.

Back to Music